You are here

Anwendungsingenieure


Standorte



Palmyra, NY, USA

Phone:  +1 315 597 4811

Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  2:15 AM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Compression Packing

Chris Boss

Brennan Hughes

Packingapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7150

Englisch

Gasket -

Compressed Fiber Sheet

GYLON

Rubber Sheet

Metal Gaskets

Matt Tones

Matt Knauf

Gasketapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7350

KLOZURE® -

Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Mechanical Seal

Karyn Stratton

Joshua Cavinee

GST.KLZApps@Garlock.com

+1 315 597 7251

Expansion Joint

Derek Hicks

GST.EJTApps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 4811

Hydraulic Component

Sarah Young

GST.RubberHYDPLS@garlock.com

Diaphragm

Alex Eanniello

GSTDPMAPPS@garlock.com

Mexico City, Mexico

Phone:  +52 55 5078460

Hours:  7:00 AM to 4:00 PM CST (Central Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  12:15 AM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Gasket

Expansion Joint

Sergio Ortiz Calderón

Sergio.ortiz@garlock.com

+52 55 50784620

Spanish

Englisch

Marco Marinez Aviles

marco.martinez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4101

Felipe Mues Guizar

felipe.mues2@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4100

Compression Packing

PTFE Products

Fabricated Gasket

Mauricio Garcia Mondragon

mauridio.garcia@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4701

Aislador de rodamiento (BEARING ISOLATOR GASKET)

Marco Marinez Aviles

marco.martinez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4101

Gasket

Jorge Hernandez Flores

jorge.hernandez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4401

Neuss, Germany

Phone:  +49 2131 3490

Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CET (Central European Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  7:15 AM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Hygienic Sealing

Diaphragms

Hamdi Djemil

Hamdi.Djemil@garlock.com

+49 2131 349 253

Deutsch

Englisch

Gasket

Flange Calculations

Training

Ralf Kulessa

Ralf.Kulessa@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 209

Dynamic Sealing

PS-Seal

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Hydraulics Component

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas.Schmitz@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 191

Gregor Leuchtenberg

Gregor.Leuchtenberg@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 137

Butterfly Valve

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Ditmar Meusen

Ditmar.Meusen@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 194

Dubai, UAE

E-Mail:  Middle.East@garlock.com GME.Engineering@EnProindustries.com

Phone:  +971 4 883 3652

Hours:  8:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday GST (Gulf Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  10:15 AM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Garlock Sealing Products -

Gaskets

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seals

P/S Seals

Bearing Isolators

Hydraulic Components

Diaphragms

Butterfly Valves

Expansion Joints

Metal Seals

Inflatable Seals

Al Ameen Kamal

Middle.East@garlock.com

GME.Engineering@EnProIndustries.com

+971 4 883 3652

Englisch

Arabic

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

GPT Pipeline Products -

Electrical Isolating Gaskets

Flange Isolation Kits

Monolithic Isolating Joints

LinkSeal Modular Wall Seals

Casing Spacers

Wall Seals

Wall Sleeves

End Seals

Pipe Tape and Wraps

Rony Roy

Middle.East@garlock.com

GME.Engineering@EnProIndustries.com

Englisch

Arabic

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

Pune, India

Phone:  +91 020 6712 6603

Hours:  9:30 AM to 6:00 PM IST (India Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  11:45 AM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Gasket

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Hydraulic Component

Pankaj Bagul

Pankaj.Bagul@garlock.com

+91 020 6712 6603

Englisch

Hindi

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

P/S Seal

Mechanical Seal

Bhagwan Narwade

bhagwan.narwade@garlock.com

All Products

(Sri Lanka)

Prabu Batuwatte

prabu.batuwatte@garlock.com

+94 75 553 1435

Englisch

Sinhalese

Singapore

E-Mail:  gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

Phone:  +65 6285 9322

Hours:  9:00 AM to 5:30 PM SGT (Singapore Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  2:15 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

All products

gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

Englisch

Chinese

GST (Garlock Sealing Technology) products

Matt Goh

matt.goh@garlock.com

+65 62859322

GHT (Garlock Hygiene Technology) products

Quek Yeow Wee

yeowwee.quek@garlock.com

Shanghai, China

Phone:  +86 21 6454 4412

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM CST (China Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  2:15 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

Soft Gasketing

Flange Isolation Kit

May Zhang

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 225

Chinese

Englisch

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Hydraulic Component

Mark Li (Bin Li)

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 220

Metallic Gasketing

Expansion Joint

Mars Qiu

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 202

Compression Packing

Butterfly Valve

Diaphragm

Andy Mei

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 103

Molded Rubber

LinkSeal

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Sophia Liu

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 203

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Phone:  +886 7 395 9728

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Taiwan Time

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  2:15 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

All Products

Fred Fu

Fred.Fu@Garlock.com

+886 7 395 9728

Chinese

Englisch

Sydney (Yagoona), Australia

Phone:  +61 2 9793 2511

Hours:  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM AEST (Autstralian Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  5:15 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerE-MailPhoneSprache

All products

Rishan Goonetilleke

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2516

Englisch

Dennis Chow

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2554

Janani Karunaretnam

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2517

* Does not reflect company holidays.