You are here

Applications Engineering Contacts


Locations



Palmyra, NY, USA

Email:  info@garlock.com

Phone:  +1 315 597 4811

Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  10:21 PM (Sunday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Compression Packing

Chris Boss

Brett Yoder

Packingapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7150

English

Gasket-compressed fiber sheet, GYLON, rubber sheet and metal gaskets

Dave Burgess

Matt Tones

Gasketapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7350

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Bearing Isolator

Karyn Stratton

Mike Leusch

GST.KLZApps@Garlock.com

+1 315 597 7251

Expansion Joint

Derek Hicks

GST.EJTApps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 4811

Mechanical Seal

Joe Stadtmueller

GST.KLZApps@Garlock.com

Hydraulic Component

Tom Liseno

tom.liseno@garlock.com

Diaphragm

Dan Naugle

dan.naugle@garlock.com

Wheat Ridge, CO, USA

Email:  gpt.engineering@gptindustries.com

Phone:  +1 303 988 1242

Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST (Mountain Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  8:21 PM (Sunday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Project Support

Electrical Isolating Gasket

Flange Isolation Kit

LinkSeal

Casing Spacer

Wall Sleeves and Seals

End Seals

Pipe Tape and Wrap

Nolan Mock

Chris Remley

gpt.engineering@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242

English

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Product Engineering

Wade Troutman

wade.troutman@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 218

Research and Development

Ian Brown

ian.brown@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 247

Engineering Manager

Nick Bander

nick.bander@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 264

Mexico City, Mexico

Phone:  +52 55 5078460

Hours:  7:00 AM to 4:00 PM CST (Central Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  9:21 PM (Sunday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Gasket

Expansion Joint

Sergio Ortiz Calderón

Sergio.ortiz@garlock.com

+52 55 50784620

Spanish

English

José Velazquez Dominguez

jose.velazquez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4105

Fernando Gutiérrez Chichino

fernando.gutierrez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4101

Felipe Mues Guizar

felipe.mues2@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4100

Compression Packing

PTFE Products

Fabricated Gasket

Miguel Angel Grimaldo Araiza

miguel.grimaldo@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4701

Gasket

Jorge Hernandez Flores

jorge.hernandez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4401

Neuss, Germany

Phone:  +49 2131 3490

Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CET (Central European Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  4:21 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Hygienic Sealing

Diaphragms

Sascha Butter

Sascha.Butter@garlock.com

+49 2131 349 212

German

English

Gasket

Flange Calculations

Training

Ralf Kulessa

Ralf.Kulessa@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 209

Dynamic Sealing

PS-Seal

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Hydraulics Component

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas.Schmitz@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 191

Michael Junglas

Michael.Junglas@garlock.com

+49 2131 349 137

Butterfly Valve

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Ditmar Meusen

Ditmar.Meusen@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 194

Dubai, UAE

Email:  Middle.East@garlock.com GME.Engineering@EnProindustries.com

Phone:  +971 4 883 3652

Hours:  8:30 AM to 6:00 PM, Sunday-Thursday GST (Gulf Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  7:21 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Garlock Sealing Products -

Gaskets

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seals

P/S Seals

Bearing Isolators

Hydraulic Components

Diaphragms

Butterfly Valves

Expansion Joints

Metal Seals

Inflatable Seals

Al Ameen Kamal

Middle.East@garlock.com

GME.Engineering@EnProIndustries.com

+971 4 883 3652

English

Arabic

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

GPT Pipeline Products -

Electrical Isolating Gaskets

Flange Isolation Kits

Monolithic Isolating Joints

LinkSeal Modular Wall Seals

Casing Spacers

Wall Seals

Wall Sleeves

End Seals

Pipe Tape and Wraps

Rony Roy

Middle.East@garlock.com

GME.Engineering@EnProIndustries.com

English

Arabic

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

Pune, India

Phone:  +91 20 3061 6620

Hours:  9:30 AM to 6:00 PM IST (India Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  8:51 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Gasket

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Hydraulic Component

Dattatray Gaikwad

dattatray.gaikwad@garlock.com

+91 20 3061 6620

English

Hindi

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

P/S Seal

Mechanical Seal

Bhagwan Narwade

bhagwan.narwade@garlock.com

All Products

(Sri Lanka)

Prabu Batuwatte

prabu.batuwatte@garlock.com

+94 75 553 1435

English

Sinhalese

Singapore

Email:  gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

Phone:  +65 6285 9322

Hours:  9:00 AM to 5:30 PM SGT (Singapore Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  11:21 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All products

gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

English

Chinese

Shanghai, China

Phone:  +86 21 6454 4412

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM CST (China Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  11:21 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Soft Gasketing

Flange Isolation Kit

May Zhang

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 225

Chinese

English

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Hydraulic Component

Mark Li (Bin Li)

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 220

Metallic Gasketing

Expansion Joint

Mars Qi

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 202

Compression Packing

Butterfly Valve

Diaphragm

Sam Fan

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 103

Molded Rubber

LinkSeal

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Sophia Liu

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 203

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Phone:  +886 7 535 7055

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Taiwan Time

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  11:21 AM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All Products

Neo Xu

Neo.Xu@Garlock.com

+886 7 535 7055

Chinese

English

Sydney (Yagoona), Australia

Phone:  +61 2 9793 2511

Hours:  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM AEST (Autstralian Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  2:21 PM (Monday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All products

Rishan Goonetilleke

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2516

English

Dennis Chow

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2554

Janani Karunaretnam

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2517

* Does not reflect company holidays.