You are here

Applications Engineering Contacts


Locations



Palmyra, NY, USA

Email:  info@garlock.com

Phone:  +1 315 597 4811

Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  4:43 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Compression Packing

Chris Boss

Brett Yoder

Packingapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7150

English

Gasket-compressed fiber sheet, GYLON, rubber sheet and metal gaskets

Dave Burgess

Matt Tones

Gasketapps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 7350

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Bearing Isolator

Karyn Stratton

Mike Leusch

GST.KLZApps@Garlock.com

+1 315 597 7251

Expansion Joint

Derek Hicks

GST.EJTApps@garlock.com

+1 315 597 4811

Mechanical Seal

Joe Stadtmueller

GST.KLZApps@Garlock.com

Hydraulic Component

Tom Liseno

tom.liseno@garlock.com

Diaphragm

Dan Naugle

dan.naugle@garlock.com

Wheat Ridge, CO, USA

Email:  gpt.engineering@gptindustries.com

Phone:  +1 303 988 1242

Hours:  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST (Mountain Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  2:43 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Project Support

Electrical Isolating Gasket

Flange Isolation Kit

LinkSeal

Casing Spacer

Wall Sleeves and Seals

End Seals

Pipe Tape and Wrap

Nolan Mock

Chris Remley

gpt.engineering@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242

English

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Product Engineering

Wade Troutman

wade.troutman@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 218

Research and Development

Ian Brown

ian.brown@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 247

Engineering Manager

Nick Bander

nick.bander@garlock.com

+1 303 988 1242 ext. 264

Mexico City, Mexico

Phone:  +52 55 5078460

Hours:  7:00 AM to 4:00 PM CST (Central Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  3:43 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Gasket

Expansion Joint

Sergio Ortiz Calderón

Sergio.ortiz@garlock.com

+52 55 50784620

Spanish

English

José Velazquez Dominguez

jose.velazquez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4105

Fernando Gutiérrez Chichino

fernando.gutierrez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4101

Felipe Mues Guizar

felipe.mues2@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4100

Compression Packing

PTFE Products

Fabricated Gasket

Miguel Angel Grimaldo Araiza

miguel.grimaldo@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4701

Gasket

Jorge Hernandez Flores

jorge.hernandez@garlock.com

+52 55 50784600 ext. 4401

Neuss, Germany

Phone:  +49 2131 3490

Hours:  8:00 AM to 4:30 PM CET (Central European Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  10:43 PM (Wednesday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Hygienic Sealing Diaphragms

Sascha Butter

Sascha.Butter@garlock.com

+49 2131 349 212

German

English

Gasket

Flange Calculations

Training

Ralf Kulessa

Ralf.Kulessa@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 209

Dynamic Sealing

PS-Seal

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

Hydraulics Component

Thomas Schmitz

Thomas.Schmitz@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 191

Michael Junglas

Michael.Junglas@garlock.com

+49 2131 349 137

Butterfly Valve

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Ditmar Meusen

Ditmar.Meusen@Garlock.com

+49 2131 349 194

Dubai, UAE

Email:  Middle.East@garlock.com

Phone:  +971 4 883 3652

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Sunday-Thurday GST (Gulf Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  1:43 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Gasket

Compression Packing

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Bearing Isolator

Hydraulic Component

Diaphragm

Butterfly Valve

Electrical Isolating Gasket

Flange Isolation Kit

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Metal Seal

Inflatable Seal

Wall Seal

Henry Odulio

Leo Bautista

Al Ameen Kamal

Najaf Sajjad

Middle.East@garlock.com

+971 4 883 3652

English

Tagalog

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

Urdu

Punjabi

Pushto

Sindhi

Siraiki (basic)

Project Support

Electrical Isolating Gasket

Flange Isolation Kit

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Sheet Gasket

LinkSeal

Casing Spacer

Wall Seal

Wall Sleeve

End Seal

Pipe Tape and Wrap

Rony Roy

Middle.East@garlock.com

+971 4 887 0630

English

Hindi

Malayalam

Tamil

Pune, India

Phone:  +91 20 3061 6620

Hours:  9:30 AM to 6:00 PM IST (India Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  3:13 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Gasket

Compression Packing

Expansion Joint

Hydraulic Component

Dattatray Gaikwad

dattatray.gaikwad@garlock.com

+91 20 3061 6620

English

Hindi

KLOZURE Oil Seal

Bearing Isolator

P/S Seal

Mechanical Seal

Bhagwan Narwade

bhagwan.narwade@garlock.com

All Products

(Sri Lanka)

Prabu Batuwatte

prabu.batuwatte@garlock.com

+94 75 553 1435

English

Sinhalese

Singapore

Email:  gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

Phone:  +65 6285 9322

Hours:  9:00 AM to 5:30 PM SGT (Singapore Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  5:43 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All products

Matt Goh

gstsin.engineering@garlock.com

+65 6285 9322

English

Chinese

Shanghai, China

Phone:  +86 21 6454 4412

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM CST (China Standard Time)

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  5:43 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

Soft Gasketing

Flange Isolation Kit

May Zhang

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 225

Chinese

English

KLOZURE Oil Seal

P/S Seal

Hydraulic Component

Mark Li (Bin Li)

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 220

Metallic Gasketing

Expansion Joint

Mars Qi

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 202

Compression Packing

Butterfly Valve

Diaphragm

Sam Fan

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 103

Molded Rubber

LinkSeal

Monolithic Isolating Joint

Sophia Liu

product.china@garlock.com

+86 21 64544412 203

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Phone:  +886 7 535 7055

Hours:  8:30 AM to 5:30 PM Taiwan Time

Currently:  Closed  (see Hours)

Local Time:  5:43 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All Products

Neo Xu

Neo.Xu@Garlock.com

+886 7 535 7055

Chinese

English

Sydney (Yagoona), Australia

Phone:  +61 2 9793 2511

Hours:  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM AEST (Autstralian Eastern Standard Time)

Currently:  Open *

Local Time:  8:43 AM (Thursday)

Product ExpertiseApplications EngineerEmailPhoneLanguage

All products

Rishan Goonetilleke

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2516

English

Dennis Chow

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2554

Janani Karunaretnam

austengineering@garlock.com

+61 2 8713 2517

* Does not reflect company holidays.